FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Time, TV stations, and online methods for watching El Clasico

Don't pass on this season's opening Clasico.

For the first El Clasico of the 2023–24 season, Real Madrid travels to Barcelona to play at the Estadio Olimpico de Montjuic.

Despite suffering a small case of muscle tiredness during Tuesday's Champions League encounter against Braga, Jude Bellingham will spearhead Real Madrid's offensive.

The results of the two Clasicos could be crucial in the competition for the trophy because these two teams are anticipated to fight fiercely for the La Liga championship in 2023–2024.

The match kicks off at 4.15pm CET (Barcelona), 3.15pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 10.15am ET, 7.15am PT (USA), 7.45pm IST (India)

Robert Lewandowski, Raphinha, and Jules Kounde are the three main shocks in the lineup as they have all managed to recover from their injuries in time for El Clásico.

Keep following us for more updates and check out this FC Barcelona kit on Amazon below